Branch Holidays

Holiday Schedule for State of Hawaii,
American Samoa, and Saipan
Holidays for
In-Store Branches
Holidays for
Traditional Branches
Thanksgiving Day Thurs November 28, 2013 Closed Closed
Christmas Eve Tues December 24, 2013 Click for Special Hours
Christmas Day Wed December 25, 2013 Closed Closed
New Year's Eve Tues December 31, 2013 Click for Special Hours
New Year's Day 2014 Wed January 1, 2014 Closed Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon January 20, 2014 Holiday Hours* Closed
Presidents' Day Mon February 17, 2014 Holiday Hours* Closed
Easter Day Sun April 20, 2014 Closed Closed
Memorial Day Mon May 26, 2014 Closed Closed
Independence Day Eve Thurs July 3, 2014 Thursday hours observed Friday hours observed
Independence Day Fri July 4, 2014 Closed Closed
Labor Day Mon September 1, 2014 Closed Closed
Discoverer's Day Mon October 13, 2014 Holiday Hours* Closed
Veterans Day Tues November 11, 2014 Holiday Hours* Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thurs November 27, 2014 Closed Closed
Christmas Day Thurs December 25, 2014 Closed Closed
New Year's Day 2015 Thurs January 1, 2015 Closed Closed
*Holiday Hours for Oahu In-Store Branches are 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. and
Neighbor Island In-Store Branches are 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Holiday Schedule for Guam Holidays for Traditional Branches
Thanksgiving Day Thurs November 28, 2013 Closed
Christmas Eve Tues December 24, 2013 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Christmas Day Wed December 25, 2013 Closed
New Year's Eve Tues December 31, 2013 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
New Year's Day 2014 Wed January 1, 2014 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon January 20, 2014 Closed
Presidents' Day Mon February 17, 2014 Closed
Memorial Day Mon May 26, 2014 Closed
Independence Day Fri July 4, 2014 Closed
Liberation Day Mon July 21, 2014 Closed
Labor Day Mon September 1, 2014 Closed
Discoverer's Day Mon October 13, 2014 Closed
Veterans Day Tues November 11, 2014 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thurs November 27, 2014 Closed
Christmas Day Thurs December 25, 2014 Closed
New Year's Day 2015 Thurs January 1, 2015 Closed
Holiday Schedule for Palau
Thanksgiving Day Thurs November 28, 2013
Christmas Eve Tues December 24, 2013 (Special Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.)
Christmas Day Wed December 25, 2013
New Year's Eve Tues December 31, 2013 (Special Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.)
New Year's Day 2014 Wed January 1, 2014
Youth Day Sat March 15, 2014 (to be observed Friday, March 14, 2014)
Senior Citizens Day Mon May 5, 2014
Presidents' Day Sun June 1, 2014 (to be observed Monday, June 2, 2014)
Constitution Day Wed July 9, 2014
Labor Day Mon September 1, 2014
Independence Day Wed October 1, 2014
United Nations Day Fri October 24, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thurs November 27, 2014
Christmas Day Thurs December 25, 2014
New Year's Day 2015 Thurs January 1, 2015

We’re always open.
Call us toll-free, 24/7.

Hawaii
1–888–643–3888

American Samoa
1–888–643–3888

Guam/Saipan/Palau
1–877–553–2424

TTY/TDD
1–888–643–9888

Voice – Activated Directory
1–877–411–4BOH (4264)

Online Credit Card Mgmt.
Consumer
1–800–362–6299

Online Credit Card Mgmt.
Business
1–800–892–3219