Branch Holidays

Holiday Schedule for State of Hawaii,
American Samoa, and Saipan

Holidays for
In-Store Branches

Holidays for
Traditional Branches

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon January 16, 2017 Open Closed
Presidents' Day Mon February 20, 2017 Open Closed
Easter Sunday Sun April 16, 2017 Closed Closed
Memorial Day Mon May 29, 2017 Closed Closed
Independence Day Tue July 4, 2017 Closed Closed
Labor Day Mon September 4, 2017 Closed Closed
Discoverer's Day Mon October 9, 2017 Open Closed
Veterans Day Sat November 11, 2017 Open Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thu November 23, 2017 Closed Closed
Christmas Day Mon December 25, 2017 Closed Closed

*Holiday Hours for Oahu In-Store Branches are 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. and
Neighbor Island In-Store Branches are 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Holiday Schedule for Guam Holidays for Traditional Branches
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Mon

January 16, 2017
Closed

Presidents' Day

Mon February 20, 2017
Closed
Memorial Day Mon May 29, 2017
Closed
Independence Day Tue July 4, 2017
Closed
Liberation Day Fri July 21, 2017
Closed
Labor Day Mon September 4, 2017
Closed
Discoverer's Day Mon October 9, 2017
Closed
Veterans Day Sat November 11, 2017
Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thu November 23, 2017
Closed
Christmas Day Mon December 25, 2017
Closed
Holiday Schedule for Palau
Youth Day Wed March 15, 2017 Closed
Senior Citizens' Day Fri May 5, 2017 Closed
Presidents' Day Thu June 1, 2017 Closed
Constitution Day
(Observed)
Mon July 10, 2017 Closed
Labor Day Mon September 4, 2017 Closed
Independence Day
(Observed)
Mon October 2, 2017 Closed
United Nations Day Tue October 24, 2017 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thu November 23, 2017 Closed
Christmas Day Mon December 25, 2017 Closed

We’re always open.
Call our 24-Hour Customer Service Center:

In Hawaii
643–3888

In U.S. Mainland and Canada
1–888–643–3888

In Guam and Saipan
1-877-553-2424

In American Samoa
684–633–2872

In Palau
680-488-3338

TTY/TDD
1–888–643–9888