Branch Holidays

Holiday Schedule for State of Hawaii,
American Samoa, and Saipan
Holidays for
In-Store Branches
Holidays for
Traditional Branches
Christmas Day Fri December 25, 2015 Closed Closed
New Year's Day 2016 Fri January 1, 2016 Closed Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon January 18, 2016 Holiday Hours Closed
Presidents' Day Mon February 15, 2016 Holiday Hours Closed
Easter Sunday Sun March 27, 2016 Closed Closed
Memorial Day Mon May 30, 2016 Closed Closed
Independence Day Mon July 4, 2016 Closed Closed
Labor Day Mon September 5, 2016 Closed Closed
Discoverer's Day Mon October 10, 2016 Holiday Hours Closed
Veterans Day Fri November 11, 2016 Holiday Hours Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thu November 24, 2016 Closed Closed
Christmas Day Mon December 26, 2016 Closed Closed
*Holiday Hours for Oahu In-Store Branches are 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. and
Neighbor Island In-Store Branches are 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Holiday Schedule for Guam Holidays for Traditional Branches
Christmas Day Fri December 25, 2015 Closed
New Year's Day 2016 Fri January 1, 2016 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon January 18, 2016 Closed
Presidents' Day Mon February 15, 2016 Closed
Easter Sunday Sun March 27, 2016 Closed
Memorial Day Mon May 30, 2016 Closed
Independence Day Thu July 4, 2016 Closed
Liberation Day Thu July 21, 2016 Closed
Labor Day Mon September 5, 2016 Closed
Discoverer's Day Mon October 10, 2016 Closed
Veterans Day Fri November 11, 2016 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thu November 24, 2016 Closed
Christmas Day Mon December 26, 2016 Closed
Holiday Schedule for Palau
Christmas Day Fri December 25, 2015
New Year's Day 2016 Fri January 1, 2016
Youth Day Tue March 15, 2016
Senior Citizens' Day Thu May 5, 2016
Presidents' Day Wed June 1, 2016
Constitution Day Fri July 8, 2016
Labor Day Mon September 5, 2016
Independence Day Fri September 30, 2016
United Nations Day Mon October 24, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thu November 24, 2016
Christmas Day Mon December 26, 2016

We’re always open.
Call us toll-free, 24/7.

Hawaii, U.S. Mainland and Canada
1–888–643–3888

Guam and Saipan
1–877–553–2424

In American Samoa
684–633–2872

In Palau
680-488-3338

TTY/TDD
1–888–643–9888